5-16-22 The Shop is closed temporarily. Orders will ship as soon as possible.


Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Kermit Ruffins
Basin Street Records

Track listing:

1- I'm So New Orleans
2- Tipitina
3- Mexican Special
4- At Last (feat. Nayo Jones)
5- I Can't Give You Anything But Love
6- Put Your Right Foot Forward
7- Jock-A-Mo (Iko Iko)
8- Somewhere Over the Rainbow (feat. Kaylin Orleans Ruffins)
9- I'm So New Orleans Part 2

Beloved New Orleans trumpeter and vocalist, Kermit Ruffins, returns proclaiming his love and pride for his hometown with #imsoneworleans. Good times and a carefree attitude permeate this collection of originals and covers that features The Barbecue Swingers, Kermit’s regular gigging band, for the first time in over a decade.