5-16-22 The Shop is closed temporarily. Orders will ship as soon as possible.


Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Trumpeter and New Orleans legend Kermit Ruffins performs classic jazz and swing in the tradition of Louis Armstrong. This retrospective of his timeless ballads and lively second-line party music will transport you to the Big Easy, and features 6 tracks from Kermit’s out-of-print Justice Records releases.


1.        Ain't Misbehavin'    
2.        Monday Night In New Orleans    
3.        On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4.        After You've Gone    
5.        Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
6.        Goodnight    
7.        Leshianne    
8.        When My Dream Boat Comes Home
9.        Kermit's Second Line   
10.        Bye And Bye    
11.        Do The Fat Tuesday (Live)