Regular price $14.98

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deck the halls with uplifting jazz for the holidays. 

Package includes:

  • CD + Album Download Card
  • Booklet includes extensive information about artists and songs
  1. Winter Wonderland / Tom Grant
  2. The Christmas Song / Dixieland Ramblers
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High / Chad Lawson Trio
  4. Let It Snow / Oscar Peterson
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas / Dixieland Ramblers
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Houston Person
  7. Blue Christmas / Houston Person
  8. Christmas In New Orleans / Lars Edegran And His Santa Claus Revelers
  9. Silver Bells / Papa Don Vappie's New Orleans Jazz Band
  10. Bringing In A Brand New Year / Charles Brown