A Streetcar Named Desire 1951 Film Poster now available! Click here to order at RequestAPrint.

GULFSTREAM: Roddie Romero And The Hub City All-Stars

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Octavia Records

After nearly a decade following The La Louisianne Sessions, a Grammy-nominated double disc paying tribute to legends of the genre, GULFSTREAM showcases the immense talent of the band themselves.


  1. My Baby is The Real Thing
  2. The Creole Nightingale Sings
  3. Donne-Moi, Donc
  4. Ma Jolie
  5. Rock ‘N’ Roll & Soul Radio
  6. I Hope
  7. One Trick Pony
  8. Windmill In A Hurricane
  9. Po’ Boy Walk
  10. No Need For A Crown
  11. By Your Side
  12. Gulfstream
  13. I Must Be In A Good Place Now

Roddie Romero – Vocals, Guitar, Accordion
Eric Adcock – Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ, Wurlitzer, Clavinet
Chad Viator – Electric Guitar
Chris French – Electric bass, Double Bass
Jermaine Prejean – Drums, Tambourine
Derek Huston – Saxophone